Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I love bedazzled things.

There are SO many things people have bedazzled out there. here are some examples;

A Starbucks coffee cup…

A laptop cover (assuming it’s a cover)…

A Vaseline container…

A stapler…

And a… HEAD?!

Some of that stuff is really cool (and weird), but here are some things I think are seriously awesome that have been smothered in rhinestones;

This phone case is really pretty ๐Ÿ™‚ I’d just be scared that little pieces would fall off in my purse so I’d probably just carry it around… not that I would mind…

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!! They are amazing! I would DEFINITELY wear these. I would probably wear them with something simple so I wouldn’t draw attention away from the heels (not that anything could) like a little black dress and probably some spikey jewelery.

THIS. This. Is. Gorgeous. Dolce & Gabbana, I love you. Would anyone like to see another wonderful creation from these geniuses?

I knew you would. ๐Ÿ˜‰